clockiorew.blogg.se

Another word for things are not as bad as it seems
Another word for things are not as bad as it seems








  1. #Another word for things are not as bad as it seems tv#
  2. #Another word for things are not as bad as it seems crack#

Let me give you an example of something *I* did. Obviously it's inappropriate.Īnd I'm absolutely not, not, not saying you did anything wrong or made a bad decision for your child.Īll I'm saying is - any time anyone makes a statement saying "What you say is untrue because I did X and my child is fine," the statement isn't really valid, IMO, because it's anecdotal with a sample size of 1.

#Another word for things are not as bad as it seems crack#

So I definitely think calling it crack is absurd. Ultimately, it’s all what the parents feel will benefit their child the best long term. People other people will disagree and that’s fine. I’d say it was just genetics, it’s very consistent across all the families when it comes to basic things like focus. She’s 18 months old and she wasn’t even blinking.Īnecdotal, but there is definitely a difference between my friends who have kids that have tablet time/watch things like Cocomelon and those who don’t offer those things to their children.

#Another word for things are not as bad as it seems tv#

I’ve never seen her zone out into a TV EVER. I told my husband about this and we turned on Cocomelon one day and she was an instant zombie. Cartoons she gets to have on are very basic animated ones (like Bluey). No tablets or phones and only cartoons about 90 minutes a week (only on weekends). The big difference is that having that much of a boost at an early age literally rewires the pleasure center of your brain. It is no different than how a adult gets a serotonin boost from scrolling through IG or playing a slot machine.










Another word for things are not as bad as it seems